Posted in doll adventure, Fashion dolls, video

Next week – video!

Camellia’s adventure calls for video, so I’m going to give it a try. We’ll find out on Monday whether I can do it.

Link to video on mydolladventure.com

In the meantime, here I am in (on web cam footage) in my garage workshop. You can’t see into the lighted cube, but Camellia is in there, in, out, and under her boat.

That’s my dog, Sydney, getting in on the action.

See you next week!

Author:

In my (almost) 60th year on earth I decided to set my fashion dolls free of their clothes and accessories and send them on adventures. This is your window onto my own adventure into a land of crafts where I have zero skills, talent or mentors. Wish me (and my dolls) luck!

Leave a Reply

