Posted in Camellia, diorama, Fashion dolls

Creating a tropical beach diorama for Camellia

Here’s a quick tour around Camellia’s topical beach diorama.

The full set
The palm trees are candlesticks I snagged at Goodwill
The lean-to is a stick with pieces of plastic fronds hot-glued to it
The left side of the diorama is a cardboard folding scene, with plastic feathers stuck in it
The background is full of plastic flowers

And that’s it. Camellia will be adding to her set by the time you next meet up with her.

Author:

In my (almost) 60th year on earth I decided to set my fashion dolls free of their clothes and accessories and send them on adventures. This is your window onto my own adventure into a land of crafts where I have zero skills, talent or mentors. Wish me (and my dolls) luck!

2 thoughts on “Creating a tropical beach diorama for Camellia

Leave a Reply

