Posted in Aimeraidoll, Buu, doll adventure, Dollhouse, Fashion dolls, graphic novel, Jinjur, Lily, Mudoll, Rosie, Underfoot

Underfoot: A visit to the dollhouse

The girls start their adventure in a world largely in their own scale – a visit to Lily and Rosie on the My Doll Adventure set.

They start with a visit to Lily

Then Jinjur stays behind for Lily to try to fix her hair

While upstairs, Buu and Rosie go for a wild dog romp

and share bedtime secrets.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Author:

In my (almost) 60th year on earth I decided to set my fashion dolls free of their clothes and accessories and send them on adventures. This is your window onto my own adventure into a land of crafts where I have zero skills, talent or mentors. Wish me (and my dolls) luck!

One thought on “Underfoot: A visit to the dollhouse

Leave a Reply

