Posted in Aimeraidoll, Buu, doll adventure, graphic novel, Jinjur, Mudoll, Underfoot

Doll house cleaning

(panting, drops to couch and starts typing)

Am I late? Sorry, I got all caught up in house cleaning this weekend (which has been neglected woefully these last six months) and am just getting back to posting now.

I imagine you thought, from the title, that I was cleaning my doll house. Actually, the dolls keep their place pretty neat. What I meant is that I made short order of cleaning my own house by pressing my Underfoot dolls into service.

Jinjur removes dog hairs from the couch
Buu and Jinjur detail cleaning the bathroom

Trust me, you’ve never had your house cleaned, until you have dolls clean your house. Those sharp little glass eyes! Those tiny plastic fingers!

In repayment, I bought them Jinjur some new clothes, and I have a cute new outfit set aside for Buu. On Wednesday, I’ll share a bit about dressing your ball joint doll on the cheap.

Author:

In my (almost) 60th year on earth I decided to set my fashion dolls free of their clothes and accessories and send them on adventures. This is your window onto my own adventure into a land of crafts where I have zero skills, talent or mentors. Wish me (and my dolls) luck!

Leave a Reply

