Posted in Daisy, doll adventure, doll photography, Fashion dolls, graphic novel, Lily, photo novel, Wildflower dolls

Episode 23, continued: Lily’s story

. . . Lily holds Camellia’s favorite picture of Daisy

Lily holds Camellia’s favorite photo of Daisy.

. . . and paints

Lily paints Daisy in front of The Secret Garden shop.

. . . Daisy in front of the Secret Garden shop.

Author:

In my (almost) 60th year on earth I decided to set my fashion dolls free of their clothes and accessories and send them on adventures. This is your window onto my own adventure into a land of crafts where I have zero skills, talent or mentors. Wish me (and my dolls) luck!

Leave a Reply

